Contact us

Nidal Al-Azza
Director
n.azza@badil.org
Lubnah Shomali
Administration and Financial Affairs
lubnah@badil.org
Fidaa Ikhlayel
Finance
fidaa@badil.org
Ahmad Hammash
Research
a.hammash@badil.org
Nadine Rabie
Research
research1@badil.org
Ahmad Al-Lahham
Media and Advocacy
media@badil.org
Dalia Al-Ayassa
Mobilization
dalia@badil.org
Atallah Salem
Production
atallah@badil.org